Staff

Monsignor Scott Friend

Pastor

pastor@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Father Raj Nalazala

Associate Pastor

frnalazala@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Father Alex Smith

Associate Pastor

fralex@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Deacon Ramón Ramirez

Pastoral Associate for Hispanic Ministry

ramirezramon92@yahoo.com
Click to View Details

Deacon Martin Huss, PhD

Deacon

mjhuss1226@gmail.com
Click to View Details

Jennifer Long

Administrative Assistant

office@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Jim McDonald

Director of Faith Formation

cym@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Ann Vazquez

Faith Formation Assistant

ann@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Molli Beaverstock

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Lisa Golden

Facilities Manager

facilities@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Carol Windle

Music Director

cwindle1109@yahoo.com
Click to View Details

Jorge Vazquez

Maintenance

Click to View Details

Joanie Kremers

Wedding Coordinator

edandjoanie@gmail.com
Click to View Details

Vicenta & Tyson Teel

Sacristans

Click to View Details

Enoka Nonis

Sacristan

Click to View Details

Reconciliations

Saturdays 8:30 AM and 3:00 PM or by Appointment

Mass Schedule

Monday

8:15 am

Tuesday

5:30 pm

Wednesday

7:00 am

6:30 pm  (Spanish)

Thursday

7:00 am

5:30 pm

Friday

8:15 am

6:30 pm (Spanish)

Weekend Masses

Saturday

8:00 AM & 4:30 PM

Sunday

8:00 AM & 10:00 AM

Sunday

12:00 PM & 6:30 PM   (Spanish)

Sunday

3:00 pm (Filipino) Every 3rd Sunday

Councils

Pastoral Council

  • SCOTT ROBERSON (Chair)
  • MARY MERRILL TUCKER (Finance Council Chair)
  • DEACON RAMON RAMIREZ (Hispanic Ministry)
  • ANA CASTANON
  • JANICE MASSEY
  • DUANE WEEMS
  • CAROL WARD
  • ENOKA NONIS
  • HELEN SILVAS
  • PORFIRIO LOPEZ
  • SARA BETH COOK
  • ROSA ROJAS
  • ARLEEN BORBE
  • MARY KAY JONES

Finance Council

  • MARY TUCKER (Finance Council Chair)
  • ED KREMERS
  • DEAN MASSEY
  • JEFF PURYEAR
  • GARY CHILDERS

Contact Us