Staff

Father Alphonse GollapalliPastorpastor@catholicjonesboro.com
Father Francis MadanuAssociate Pastorfrfrancis@catholicjonesboro.com
Nancy DePriestAdministrative Assistantoffice@catholicjonesboro.com
Cindy ColeDirector of Children's and Youth Ministriescym@catholicjonesboro.com
Ann VazquezAssociate Director of Children’s and Youth Ministriescym@catholicjonesboro.com
Molli BeaverstockBookkeeperbookkeeper@catholicjonesboro.com
Dan QuinnFacilities Managerfacilities@catholicjonesboro.com
Carol WindleMusic Directorcwindle1109@yahoo.com
Deacon Ramón RamirezPastoral Associate for Hispanic Ministryramirezramon92@yahoo.com
Jorge VazquezMaintenance
Scott RobersonPastoral Council Chairrobersv@suddenlink.net
Mary Merrill TuckerFinance Council Chairmerrill_m@sbcglobal.net
Joanie KremersWedding Coordinatoredandjoanie@gmail.com
Dee PillowSacristan
Enoka NonisSacristan
Jim McDonaldRCIA Directorjamesmcdonald1692@gmail.com

Father Alphonse Gollapalli

Pastor

pastor@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Father Francis Madanu

Associate Pastor

frfrancis@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Nancy DePriest

Administrative Assistant

office@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Cindy Cole

Director of Children's and Youth Ministries

cym@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Ann Vazquez

Associate Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries

cym@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Molli Beaverstock

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Dan Quinn

Facilities Manager

facilities@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Carol Windle

Music Director

cwindle1109@yahoo.com
Click to View Details

Deacon Ramón Ramirez

Pastoral Associate for Hispanic Ministry

ramirezramon92@yahoo.com
Click to View Details

Jorge Vazquez

Maintenance

Click to View Details

Scott Roberson

Pastoral Council Chair

robersv@suddenlink.net
Click to View Details

Mary Merrill Tucker

Finance Council Chair

merrill_m@sbcglobal.net
Click to View Details

Joanie Kremers

Wedding Coordinator

edandjoanie@gmail.com
Click to View Details

Dee Pillow

Sacristan

Click to View Details

Enoka Nonis

Sacristan

Click to View Details

James McDonald

RCIA Director

jamesmcdonald1692@gmail.com
Click to View Details

Mass Times

Mass Schedule

Monday

7:00 AM

Tuesday

5:30 PM

Wednesday

12:10 PM

5:30 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM

9:00 AM (when school is in session)

Friday

7:00 AM

7:00 PM (Spanish)

Reconciliations

Saturdays 4:00 PM or by Appointment

Weekend Masses

First Saturday

8:00 AM

Saturday

4:00 PM Confession

5:00 PM Holy Rosary

5:30 PM Vigil Mass

Sunday

8:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM

12:00 PM (Spanish)

Councils

Finance Council

Mary Tucker

Finance Council Chair

Click to View Details

Ed Kremer

Finance Council

Click to View Details

Joy Vaupel

Finance Council

Click to View Details

Louis Schaaf

Finance Council

Click to View Details

Warren Shull

Finance Council

Click to View Details

Pastoral Council

Scott Roberson

Chair

Click to View Details

Ann Castanon

Click to View Details

Mary Merrill Tucker

Click to View Details

Robert Monteforte

Click to View Details

Ashley Monteforte

Click to View Details

Ramon Ramirez

Click to View Details

Judy Pfriemer

Click to View Details

Contact Us