Staff

Father Alphonse Gollapalli

Pastor

pastor@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Father Francis Madanu

Associate Pastor

frfrancis@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Deacon Ramón Ramirez

Pastoral Associate for Hispanic Ministry

ramirezramon92@yahoo.com
Click to View Details

Briana Kaczmarek

Administrative Assistant

office@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Cindy Cole

Director of Children's and Youth Ministries

cym@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Ann Vazquez

Associate Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries

cym@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Molli Beaverstock

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Dan Quinn

Facilities Manager

facilities@catholicjonesboro.com
Click to View Details

Carol Windle

Music Director

cwindle1109@yahoo.com
Click to View Details

Jorge Vazquez

Maintenance

Click to View Details

Scott Roberson

Pastoral Council Chair

robersv@suddenlink.net
Click to View Details

Mary Merrill Tucker

Finance Council Chair

merrill_m@sbcglobal.net
Click to View Details

Joanie Kremers

Wedding Coordinator

edandjoanie@gmail.com
Click to View Details

Dee Pillow

Sacristan

Click to View Details

Enoka Nonis

Sacristan

Click to View Details

Mass Times

Mass Schedule

Monday

7:00 am

Tuesday

5:30 pm

Wednesday

7:00 am

Thursday

5:30 pm

Friday

7:00 am

Saturday

5:30 pm

Sunday

8:00 am

10:00 am

12:00 pm (Spanish)

Reconciliations

Saturdays 4:00 PM or by Appointment

Weekend Masses

Saturday

5:30 PM

Sunday

8:00 AM & 10:00 AM

Sunday

12:00 PM (Spanish)

Councils

Finance Council

Mary Tucker

Finance Council Chair

Click to View Details

Ed Kremer

Finance Council

Click to View Details

Jeff Puryear

Finance Council

Click to View Details

Louis Schaaf

Finance Council

Click to View Details

Warren Shull

Finance Council

Click to View Details

Pastoral Council

Scott Roberson

Chair

Click to View Details

Rusty Trevathan

Click to View Details

Mary Merrill Tucker

Click to View Details

Robert Monteforte

Click to View Details

Ashley Monteforte

Click to View Details

Ramon Ramirez

Click to View Details

John Dacus

Click to View Details

Contact Us